Marmon Aerospace & Defense, LLC - Contact Us


Aerospace & Defense Products


Sr. Sales Representative, Aerospace
Daniel Buckner
Telephone: (603) 518-1724
Email: dbuckner@marmon-ad.com

Sales Representative, Aerospace
Kelly Houle
Telephone: (603) 518-1735
Email: khoule@marmon-ad.com

Sr. Sales Representative, Shipboard/Specialty
Janice Welch
Telephone: (603) 518-1721
Email: jwelch@marmon-ad.com

Inside Sales Manager
Shannon Mulligan
Telephone: (603) 518-1722
Email: smulligan@marmon-ad.com



VP Engineering & Innovations
Kevin Coderre
Telephone: (603) 657-0348
Email: kcoderre@marmon-ad.com

Corporate


Marmon Aerospace & Defense ®
680 Hayward Street
Manchester, NH 03103
Telephone: (603) 622-3500
Fax: (603) 622-8149
Email: info@marmon-ad.com

President
Timothy Grass
Telephone: (603) 518-1710
Email: tgrass@marmon-ad.com

VP of Business Development
Chris Pegge
Telephone: (603) 518-1746
Email: cpegge@marmon-ad.com

Director of Business Development
Bo Corn
Telephone: (252) 266-1007
Email: bcorn@marmonhpwg.com

VP of Finance
Michael Dube
Telephone: (603) 518-1701
Email: mdube@marmon-ad.com

Human Resources
Telephone: (603) 622-3500
Email: hr@marmon-ad.com

Questions About
Airframe &
Avionics
Aerospace Cables?

Search Industry Equals Tool

Marmon Aerospace & Defense, LLC
680 Hayward Street
Manchester NH 03103
Twitter Youtube Linkedin Facebook
Bookmark and Share
Made in the US