Marmon Aerospace & Defense Group Information Resource List


Dear colleagues, your health and safety is our priority, it is essential that you only follow the official guidelines at this difficult time. As mentioned before, we are in the critical Defense Industrial Supply Base and therefore we are committed to sustain business operations while acting in a safe and responsible manner. Please see attached a letter from the Undersecretary of Defense related to the importance of our mission.

In order to facilitate dissemination of accurate information, the following list contains recommended official websites that you may find useful. Also please see health and wellness resources available from Marmon.

Tim Grass, Marmon Aerospace & Defense Group President

Site Contacts for Assistance:

Marmon Aerospace & Defense

Joni Shine (jshine@marmon-ad.com)
Mostafa Abdalla (mabdalla@marmon-ad.com)
Shannon Mulligan (smulligan@marmon-ad.com)

Cable USA

Anna Najera (annan@cableusallc.com)
Bobby Stevens (bstevens@cableusallc.com)
Jenny Wagnon (jwagnon@cableusallc.com)

Kitco Fiber Optics

Katie Pappas (katie.pappas@kitcofo.com)
Marion Chafin (marion.chafin@kitcofo.com)
Holly Andrews (holly.andrews@kitcofo.com)

TO ALL MEDICAL PLAN PARTICIPANTS (both PPO and HDHP plan participants):

Please read the following important information regarding your health benefits [HERE].

Official information websites:

https://www.coronavirus.gov/
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html

Families First Coronavirus Response Act (FFCRA)

Please see the link below regarding your rights for paid sick leave and expanded family and medical leave under the FAMILIES FIRST CORONAVIRUS RESPONSE ACT:
https://www.dol.gov/sites/dolgov/files/WHD/posters/FFCRA_Poster_WH1422_Non-Federal.pdf

If you have any questions, please review the US Department of Labor Q&A site: https://www.dol.gov/agencies/whd/pandemic/ffcra-questions

For employees seeking to request paid leave pursuant to the Emergency Paid Sick Leave Act (EPSLA) and the Emergency Family and Medical Leave Expansion Act (EFMLEA), you MUST download and complete the ‘Application for Paid Sick Leave’ – download [HERE].

To support you during this difficult time, our vendors are offering the following educational, wellness and fitness resources at no cost to you:

  • Learn about the Coronavirus, symptoms, spread, and prevention in this 10 minute webinar prepared by our EAP through Morneau Shepell and The Standard
  • Learn why outbreaks impact our emotional health, practical skills for coping with anxiety and how to talk to your children about the pandemic by watching this 25 Minute On-Demand Webinar

Additional EAP resources are available 24/7 to help you and your family members with emotional wellbeing, stress and anxiety, relationship issues, as well as financial or legal concerns. Call 888-293-6948 or visit workhealthlife.com/standard3 to access these resources. You may also download The Standard EAP Resource Quick Reference Guide [HERE].

For comprehensive information on protecting yourself from COVID-19 and information from leading health experts, please visit the Johns Hopkins University & Medicine Coronavirus Resource Center. This page has best practices, videos, articles, and answers to Frequently Asked Questions regarding Coronavirus.

The World Health Organization has published instructional videos on the proper use of PPE (Personal Protective Equiment), such as gloves and masks. Please visit the World Health Organization’s website to learn more.

Hub Logo

HUB, a Marmon Partner, has provided us with wellbeing resources for our families. These include educational, emotional wellbeing, and physical fitness resources to help improve and assist with the difficulties of isolation during the stay-at-home order. Please [click here] to download.

Wellbeats

Stay active and healthy with Wellbeats online fitness and nutrition classes

  • Step 1: Download the Wellbeats App or visit the website portal: https://wellbeats.com
  • Step 2: Select ‘Register Via Code’ and enter invitation code: 57a4df63
  • Step 3: Play a fitness class!
Calm

Calm offers on demand meditation to support emotional wellbeing


Download the Headspace app to access resources to help you manage stress and anxiety

Headspace
Marmon Aerospace & Defense, LLC
680 Hayward Street
Manchester, NH  03103
Twitter Youtube Linkedin Facebook
Bookmark and Share
Made in the US