Marmon Aerospace & Defense, LLC - Contact Us


Value Team


Sales Representative
Taylor Lantagne
Telephone: (603) 305-4321
Email: tlantagne@marmon-ad.com

Sales Representative
Kelly Houle
Telephone: (603) 518-1735
Email: khoule@marmon-ad.com

Sr. Sales Representative
Janice Welch
Telephone: (603) 518-1721
Email: jwelch@marmon-ad.com

Sr. Sales Representative
Merle Wylie
Telephone: (239) 280-3866
Email: mwylie@marmon-ad.com

Sales Manager
Shannon Mulligan
Telephone: (603) 518-1722
Email: smulligan@marmon-ad.com

VP of Sales and Marketing
Bo Corn
Telephone: (252) 266-1007
Email: bcorn@harbourind.com

Applications Engineering Manager
James Filice
Telephone: (603) 518-1747
Email: jfilice@marmon-ad.com

Sr. Applications Engineer
Mark Osterhout
Telephone: (239) 280-3872
Email: mosterhout@marmon-ad.com

Applications Engineer
Kyle Coderre
Telephone: (603) 518-1744
Email: coderrek@marmon-ad.com

Manufacturing Locations


Marmon Aerospace & Defense - North
680 Hayward Street
Manchester, NH 03103
Telephone: (603) 622-3500
Fax: (603) 622-8149
Email: info@marmon-ad.com

Marmon Aerospace & Defense - South
2584 South Horseshoe Drive
Naples, FL 34104
Telephone: (239) 643-6400
Fax: (239) 643-4230
Email: info@marmon-ad.com

Career Opportunities
Telephone: (603) 622-3500
Email: careers@marmon-ad.com

Marmon Aerospace & Defense, LLC Headquarters
680 Hayward Street
Manchester, NH  03103
Twitter Youtube Linkedin Facebook
Made in the US
Marmon Aerospace & Defense, LLC Naples
2584 South Horseshoe Drive
Naples, FL 34104
Newsletter Signup